Song List

3 AM Groove Compositions
Preview Composer Date
3 AM Groove (The Album): 2012
   Night on Funk Street
Jonathan Lawson 2012
Jonathan Lawson, Ryan Taylor 2012
   Breaking Free
Jonathan Lawson 2012
   Siente El Ritmo
Jonathan Lawson, Ryan Taylor 2012
   Just Dreamin'
Jonathan Lawson 2011
   Rain Dance
Jonathan Lawson, Ryan Taylor 2011
   After Midnight
Ryan Taylor, Jonathan Lawson 2011
   Tin Can Jam
Ryan Taylor 2011
   Kool Kats
Jonathan Lawson 2011
   Drifting Away
Ryan Taylor, Jonathan Lawson 2010
   Beat The Clock
Jonathan Lawson 2010
   3 AM Groove
Jonathan Lawson, Ryan Taylor 2010
CD containing all
12 original compositions
Also available as Downloads
Other Compositions Studied
Title Artist
Back in the Day Brian Culbertson
So Good Brian Culbertson
Together Again Dave Koz
Strasbourg St. Denis Roy Hargrove
Grazin in the Grass Boney James
G-Bop Kenny G
You and I Marcus Johnson
Layla Eric Clapton
Apologize OneRepublic
Birdland Multiple
Sonnymoon for Two Sonny Rollins
Black Orpheus Luiz Bonfa
Hey Baby (If You'll be My Girl) Multiple
In a Sentimental Mood Duke Ellington
My Little Suede Shoes Charlie Parker
I'm Yours Jason Mraz
Watermelon Man Herbie Hancock
Pick Up The Pieces Average White Band
Isn't She Lovely Stevie Wonder
Respect Aretha Franklin